skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Schomberg

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Schomberg

8

Markham

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Barrie

6

Schomberg

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Schomberg

7

East Gwillimbury

0

Monday September 30, 2013

Orillia

2

Schomberg

5

Thursday October 03, 2013

Schomberg

2

Newmarket

2

Monday October 07, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Schomberg

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Schomberg

2

Georgina

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Schomberg

3

Orillia

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Georgina

0

Schomberg

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Markham

1

Schomberg

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Schomberg

3

Stouffville

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Newmarket

2

Schomberg

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Schomberg

1

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Schomberg

3

Aurora

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Aurora

2

Schomberg

4

Monday November 18, 2013

TNT

5

Schomberg

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Schomberg

2

Barrie

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Barrie

2

Schomberg

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Schomberg

4

TNT

0

Thursday December 05, 2013

Schomberg

1

Aurora

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Stouffville

3

Schomberg

0

Monday December 09, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Schomberg

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Markham

2

Schomberg

10

Monday January 06, 2014

TNT

5

Schomberg

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Schomberg

3

Newmarket

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Schomberg

2

Stouffville

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Schomberg

1

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Schomberg

8

Orillia

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Schomberg

7

East Gwillimbury

1

Friday January 17, 2014

Georgina

0

Schomberg

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Trisan
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
Trisan
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
T
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
Trisan
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Trisan
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Trisan
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
Trisan
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
@ Aurora
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
Trisan
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
TNT
Trisan
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
@ Barrie
Holly
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
Trisan
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ TNT
New Tecumseh Recreation
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
T
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Trisan
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
Trisan
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Trisan
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
TNT
Trisan
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
T
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Stouffvile Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Trisan
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
West Orillia
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Trisan
FINAL