Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Barrie

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Barrie

10

Aurora

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Barrie

6

Schomberg

2

Wednesday September 25, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Barrie

11

Saturday September 28, 2013

Barrie

6

Markham

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Georgina

1

Barrie

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie

8

TNT

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Aurora

1

Barrie

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Barrie

3

Georgina

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Barrie

2

Stouffville

1

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Georgina

3

Barrie

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Barrie

5

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Markham

2

Barrie

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Schomberg

2

Barrie

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

TNT

5

Barrie

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Barrie

2

Schomberg

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Barrie

6

Richmond Hill

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Stouffville

1

Barrie

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Barrie

3

Newmarket

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

6

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Barrie

6

Markham

5

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Orillia

1

Barrie

7

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Stouffville

1

Barrie

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Barrie

5

Friday December 20, 2013

Barrie

5

Orillia

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Barrie

2

TNT

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Aurora

4

Barrie

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie

4

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Barrie

4

Newmarket

2

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Orillia

Barrie

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
10
2
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
6
2
Trisan
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
0
11
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
6
1
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
1
3
Allandale Rec
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
0
3
Holly
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
8
TNT
1
New Tecumseh Recreation
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
1
5
Holly
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
3
1
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
2
1
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
3
6
Holly
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
1
5
Allandale
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
2
4
Holly
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
2
1
Holly
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
TNT
5
1
Allandale Rec
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
2
2
Trisan
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
6
2
Tom Graham
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
1
1
Holly
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
3
4
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
6
1
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
6
5
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
1
7
Holly
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
1
4
Holly
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
0
5
Allandale
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
5
0
West Orillia
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
2
TNT
1
New Tecumseh Recreation
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
4
5
Holly
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
4
4
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
4
2
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
-
-
Holly
6:30 PM EST