skip navigation

Stouffville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 15, 2013

Georgina

1

Stouffville

5

Sunday September 22, 2013

Stouffville

7

Orillia

0

Friday September 27, 2013

Aurora

2

Stouffville

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

TNT

2

Stouffville

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Stouffville

4

Newmarket

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Markham

0

Stouffville

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Stouffville

7

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Barrie

2

Stouffville

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Stouffville

1

Georgina

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Stouffville

5

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

TNT

2

Stouffville

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Stouffville

1

Markham

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Schomberg

3

Stouffville

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Stouffville

2

Georgina

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Stouffville

4

TNT

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Stouffville

6

Thursday November 14, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Stouffville

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Stouffville

3

East Gwillimbury

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Newmarket

4

Stouffville

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Stouffville

3

Orillia

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Stouffville

1

Barrie

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Stouffville

3

Schomberg

0

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Stouffville

1

Barrie

4

Friday December 20, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Stouffville

7

Monday December 23, 2013

Stouffville

3

Aurora

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Orillia

0

Stouffville

8

Friday January 10, 2014

Schomberg

2

Stouffville

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Markham

0

Stouffville

6

Friday January 17, 2014

Newmarket

4

Stouffville

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Stouffville

3

Aurora

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
W
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
West Orillia
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
T
Stouffvile Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
TNT
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
T
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
TNT
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ TNT
New Tecumseh Recreation
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
Stouffvile Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
West Orillia
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
T
@ Barrie
Holly
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Trisan
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
@ Barrie
Holly
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Stouffvile Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
@ Aurora
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Clippers
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Stouffvile Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Stouffvile Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Stouffvile Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Aurora
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL