Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Markham

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Innisfil

2

Markham

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Markham

0

Barrie

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Bradford

1

Markham

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Nobleking

4

Markham

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie

5

Markham

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Markham

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Markham

1

Nobleking

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Orillia

3

Markham

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Markham

1

Newmarket

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Aurora

0

Markham

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Markham

1

Nobleking

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Markham

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Nobleking

0

Markham

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Markham

1

East Gwillimbury

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Markham

3

Bradford

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Bradford

1

Markham

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Markham

0

Aurora

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Markham

2

Innisfil

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Markham

0

Orillia

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

0

Newmarket

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

3

Richmond Hill

2

Saturday December 28, 2013

Barrie

1

Markham

0

Sunday December 29, 2013

Orillia

8

Markham

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

4

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

East Gwillimbury

1

Markham

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Markham

0

Innisfil

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Markham

0

East Gwillimbury

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Aurora

3

Markham

0

Monday January 13, 2014

Markham

0

Orillia

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Newmarket

1

Markham

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
T
2-2
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
0-4
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
2-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
3-4
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-5
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-2
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
1-3
Markham Village
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
1-4
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
1-0
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
1-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-2
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
3-0
Angus Glen
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-3
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
3-2
Bradford Leisure Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
2-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
0-3
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
2-1
Innisfil Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
0-3
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-4
Magna Honda
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
0-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
1-8
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-3
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-1
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
0-5
Innisfil Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-4
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-3
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
0-3
Brian Orser
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
1-1
Milliken Mills
FINAL