Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Nobleking

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Orillia

2

Nobleking

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

East Gwillimbury

6

Nobleking

1

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Nobleking

1

Newmarket

5

Thursday September 26, 2013

Nobleking

1

Aurora

11

Sunday September 29, 2013

Nobleking

4

Markham

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Bradford

3

Nobleking

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Nobleking

1

Innisfil

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Markham

1

Nobleking

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Nobleking

2

Orillia

10

Saturday October 19, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Nobleking

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Markham

1

Nobleking

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Nobleking

0

East Gwillimbury

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Nobleking

0

Markham

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Innisfil

0

Nobleking

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Nobleking

3

Richmond Hill

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Nobleking

4

Bradford

5

Thursday November 07, 2013

Nobleking

1

Newmarket

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Aurora

5

Nobleking

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Barrie

6

Nobleking

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Nobleking

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Orillia

4

Nobleking

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Nobleking

4

Innisfil

7

Friday December 13, 2013

Newmarket

0

Nobleking

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Innisfil

6

Nobleking

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Nobleking

0

Barrie

10

Thursday December 19, 2013

Nobleking

0

Aurora

3

Thursday January 02, 2014

Nobleking

2

Barrie

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

East Gwillimbury

1

Nobleking

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Newmarket

5

Nobleking

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Nobleking

4

Bradford

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
T
2-2
King City
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
1-6
King City
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
1-5
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
4-3
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-5
Innisfil Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
4-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
West Orillia
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-3
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-3
Angus Glen
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
1-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
3-0
Tom Graham
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
4-5
Bradford Leisure Center
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
1-4
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-5
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-6
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
2-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
4-7
Innisfil Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
1-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-6
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Barrie
Allandale
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
0-3
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
2-7
@ Barrie
Barrie Molson Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
1-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-5
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
4-4
Bradford Leisure Center
FINAL