Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Richmond Hill

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Aurora

0

Richmond Hill

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

East Gwillimbury

5

Sunday September 29, 2013

Bradford

1

Richmond Hill

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Newmarket

3

Richmond Hill

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Bradford

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Barrie

1

Richmond Hill

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Nobleking

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Aurora

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

East Gwillimbury

5

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Markham

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Orillia

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Innisfil

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

3

Richmond Hill

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Nobleking

3

Richmond Hill

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Innisfil

1

Richmond Hill

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Newmarket

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Orillia

2

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Barrie

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Richmond Hill

6

Bradford

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Nobleking

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

East Gwillimbury

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Orillia

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Barrie

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Newmarket

7

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Aurora

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

3

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Aurora

3

Richmond Hill

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

4

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Bradford

4

Richmond Hill

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Innisfil

1

Richmond Hill

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
T
0-0
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-5
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
2-1
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
2-3
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
T
4-4
Bradford Leisure Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
0-1
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
3-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
T
4-4
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
4-5
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-1
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
0-3
Brian Orser
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
1-4
Innisfil Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-3
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-3
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
2-1
Tom Graham
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
0-0
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-2
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-3
@ Barrie
Allandale
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
6-4
Bradford Leisure Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
4-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-3
West Orillia
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
2-3
@ Barrie
Holly
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
3-7
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
2-2
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-3
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
4-3
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
3-4
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-4
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-1
Tom Graham
FINAL