Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Newmarket

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Newmarket

5

Georgina

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Newmarket

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

5

Friday October 04, 2013

Newmarket

5

TNT

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Newmarket

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Newmarket

8

Markham

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Newmarket

2

Stouffville

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Barrie

3

Newmarket

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Aurora

2

Newmarket

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Newmarket

3

TNT

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Aurora

2

Newmarket

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Markham

1

Newmarket

6

Friday November 08, 2013

Newmarket

2

TNT

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Barrie

2

Newmarket

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Newmarket

4

Stouffville

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Georgina

3

Newmarket

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Newmarket

6

Richmond Hill

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Newmarket

2

Barrie

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Georgina

3

Newmarket

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Newmarket

5

TNT

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Newmarket

4

Markham

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Stouffville

1

Newmarket

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Newmarket

1

Georgina

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Stouffville

0

Newmarket

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Newmarket

4

Barrie

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Georgina

0

Newmarket

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Aurora

1

Newmarket

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Newmarket

3

Richmond Hill

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

TNT

3

Newmarket

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Markham

0

Newmarket

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
W
5-2
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
2-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
3-5
@ Aurora
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
5-1
@ TNT
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
8-3
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
2-3
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
1-3
Holly
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
0-2
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-1
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
6-1
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
2-3
@ TNT
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-2
Allandale
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
4-1
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
3-3
Sutton
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
6-1
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
2-1
@ Barrie
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
3-3
Sutton
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
5-1
@ TNT
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-2
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-1
Clippers Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
1-2
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
1-0
Clippers Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
4-4
@ Barrie
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
1-0
Sutton
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
3-1
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
3-1
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
3-3
TNT
New Tecumseth Rec Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
7-0
Markham Village
FINAL