Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Aurora

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Aurora

7

Stouffville

1

Thursday September 19, 2013

Aurora

3

Georgina

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

5

Sunday September 29, 2013

Aurora

5

Richmond Hill

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

TNT

1

Aurora

5

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Aurora

4

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Barrie

2

Aurora

5

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Aurora

5

Stouffville

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Aurora

7

TNT

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Aurora

2

Newmarket

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Aurora

2

Newmarket

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Aurora

4

Barrie

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Aurora

8

Thursday November 07, 2013

Aurora

4

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Georgina

2

Aurora

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Aurora

4

Markham

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

TNT

0

Aurora

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

Aurora

7

Markham

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Aurora

2

Georgina

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

1

Aurora

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Stouffville

3

Aurora

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Markham

0

Aurora

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Georgina

3

Aurora

8

Saturday December 21, 2013

TNT

2

Aurora

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

1

Aurora

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Aurora

4

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Aurora

1

Newmarket

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Aurora

5

TNT

5

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Aurora

0

Barrie

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Stouffville

3

Aurora

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
W
7-1
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
3-2
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
5-3
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
5-2
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
5-1
TNT
New Tecumseth Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
4-5
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
5-2
Allandale
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
5-1
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
7-2
@ TNT
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
2-0
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
4-3
@ Barrie
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
8-1
Tom Graham
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
T
4-4
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
6-2
Sutton
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
4-0
Aurora Recreation Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
7-0
TNT
New Tecumseth Rec Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
7-3
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
2-3
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-1
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-3
Clippers Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-0
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
8-3
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-2
TNT
New Tecumseth Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
7-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
1-3
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
T
5-5
@ TNT
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
0-1
@ Barrie
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
4-3
Clippers Sports Complex
FINAL