Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

NobleKing

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Bradford

2

NobleKing

5

Monday September 23, 2013

NobleKing

7

Innisfil

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Aurora

1

NobleKing

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

NobleKing

3

East Gwillimbury

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

NobleKing

4

Newmarket

0

Wednesday October 16, 2013

NobleKing

2

Barrie

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Orillia

0

NobleKing

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

NobleKing

5

East Gwillimbury

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

NobleKing

4

Bradford

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

NobleKing

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Innisfil

1

NobleKing

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

NobleKing

0

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Newmarket

0

NobleKing

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

NobleKing

4

Markham

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

NobleKing

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

NobleKing

6

Orillia

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

NobleKing

2

Aurora

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

NobleKing

5

Markham

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Barrie

4

NobleKing

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

NobleKing

7

Innisfil

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Bradford

1

NobleKing

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

1

NobleKing

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

NobleKing

5

Newmarket

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Barrie

2

NobleKing

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

NobleKing

4

Richmond Hill

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Newmarket

1

NobleKing

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Markham

1

NobleKing

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Aurora

0

NobleKing

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Innisfil

0

NobleKing

2

Tuesday January 21, 2014

NobleKing

7

Orillia

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
5-2
King City
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
7-0
Innisfil Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
2-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-0
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
4-0
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
2-1
@ Barrie
Allandale Rec
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
1-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
5-0
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
4-2
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-3
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-3
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-0
West Orillia
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
2-1
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-0
Markham Centennial
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
7-1
Innisfil Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-1
King City
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-0
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-2
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
2-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
3-1
King City
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
2-0
King City
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
2-0
King City
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
7-1
Brian Orser
FINAL