Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Bradford

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Bradford

2

NobleKing

5

Thursday September 19, 2013

Barrie

3

Bradford

1

Friday September 20, 2013

Bradford

3

Orillia

0

Sunday September 22, 2013

Aurora

5

Bradford

4

Thursday September 26, 2013

Innisfil

0

Bradford

8

Saturday October 05, 2013

Bradford

3

Orillia

7

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Bradford

2

East Gwillimbury

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Barrie

6

Bradford

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Bradford

3

Newmarket

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Bradford

0

Barrie

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

NobleKing

4

Bradford

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Markham

0

Bradford

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Bradford

0

Aurora

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Bradford

0

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

1

Bradford

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Orillia

3

Bradford

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Bradford

3

Newmarket

7

Thursday November 21, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Bradford

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Bradford

2

Richmond Hill

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

Innisfil

2

Bradford

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Newmarket

2

Bradford

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Bradford

1

NobleKing

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Richmond Hill

8

Bradford

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Bradford

0

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Bradford

7

Thursday December 19, 2013

Bradford

3

Innisfil

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Bradford

2

Innisfil

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Markham

4

Bradford

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Aurora

3

Bradford

0

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Bradford

4

Markham

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
L
2-5
King City
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
1-3
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
3-0
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
4-5
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
8-0
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
3-7
West Orillia
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
2-1
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
1-6
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
3-2
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-4
@ Barrie
Eastview
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
2-4
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-0
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
0-5
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-2
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
3-1
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
1-3
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
3-7
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
0-3
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-4
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
3-2
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
5-2
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
1-8
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-1
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
7-1
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
3-2
Innisfil Rec Center
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
2-0
Innisfil Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
5-4
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-3
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
4-5
Markham Centennial
FINAL