Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

East Gwillimbury

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 18, 2013

East Gwillimbury

3

Markham

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Aurora

3

East Gwillimbury

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

Orillia

6

Thursday October 03, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Innisfil

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

NobleKing

3

East Gwillimbury

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Newmarket

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Bradford

2

East Gwillimbury

1

Friday October 11, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Orillia

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Markham

2

East Gwillimbury

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Markham

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Newmarket

3

East Gwillimbury

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

NobleKing

5

East Gwillimbury

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Barrie

10

Thursday November 07, 2013

East Gwillimbury

6

Innisfil

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Newmarket

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Barrie

3

East Gwillimbury

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

East Gwillimbury

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

NobleKing

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Innisfil

3

East Gwillimbury

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Aurora

2

East Gwillimbury

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Barrie

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Orillia

7

East Gwillimbury

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Aurora

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Bradford

0

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Bradford

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

3

East Gwillimbury

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Barrie

0

East Gwillimbury

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

East Gwillimbury

2

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Innisfil

0

East Gwillimbury

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
3-4
Markham Centennial
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
0-3
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
4-6
Brian Orser
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
2-1
Innisfil Rec Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-3
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
2-4
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-2
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
1-4
West Orillia
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
2-2
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
T
1-1
Markham Centennial
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-3
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
0-5
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Barrie
Allandale Rec
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
6-0
Innisfil Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
T
1-1
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-3
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-3
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-2
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-5
@ Barrie
Allandale Rec
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-4
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-7
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
T
1-1
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
1-0
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-7
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
3-3
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
T
0-0
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-5
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
3-0
East Gwillimbury
FINAL