Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Newmarket

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Innisfil

3

Newmarket

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Markham

3

Newmarket

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Newmarket

2

Markham

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Newmarket

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Newmarket

0

Aurora

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

NobleKing

4

Newmarket

0

Friday October 18, 2013

Bradford

3

Newmarket

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Newmarket

3

East Gwillimbury

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Aurora

2

Newmarket

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Newmarket

0

Aurora

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Newmarket

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

1

Bradford

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Aurora

5

Newmarket

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Newmarket

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Newmarket

0

NobleKing

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Bradford

3

Newmarket

7

Thursday November 21, 2013

Newmarket

6

Innisfil

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Richmond Hill

6

Newmarket

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Newmarket

2

Bradford

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Newmarket

5

Orillia

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Newmarket

2

Richmond Hill

0

Tuesday December 10, 2013

NobleKing

5

Newmarket

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Newmarket

2

Innisfil

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

6

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Barrie

4

Newmarket

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Newmarket

0

Markham

2

Sunday December 29, 2013

Newmarket

2

Barrie

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Newmarket

1

NobleKing

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Orillia

2

Newmarket

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Orillia

3

Newmarket

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 24
L
2-3
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
T
3-3
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
2-1
Millikin
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
4-2
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
0-3
@ Aurora
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
0-4
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
2-3
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
3-1
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-2
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-2
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-2
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-3
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
2-5
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
T
1-1
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
7-3
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
6-1
Innisfil Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
3-6
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
2-5
Bradford Leisure
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-1
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
2-0
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
0-5
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
2-1
Innisfil Rec Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-6
@ Barrie
Allandale Rec
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-4
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
0-2
Markham Centennial
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
2-4
@ Barrie
Allandale Rec
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
2-2
Magna Honda
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
1-3
Magna Pfaff
FINAL