Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Richmond Hill

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Newmarket

4

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Newmarket

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Orillia

2

Richmond Hill

8

Saturday October 05, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Orillia

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

New Tecumseth

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Markham

8

Richmond Hill

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Markham

12

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Orillia

0

Richmond Hill

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Newmarket

5

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

New Tecumseth

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Orillia

0

Richmond Hill

7

Sunday November 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

8

Georgina

0

Friday November 08, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Schomberg

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

New Tecumseth

3

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Stouffville

5

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Markham

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Georgina

2

Richmond Hill

6

Monday November 25, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Schomberg

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Georgina

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Schomberg

3

Richmond Hill

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

New Tecumseth

1

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Markham

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Stouffville

2

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Newmarket

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Schomberg

4

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Stouffville

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Schomberg

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

Stouffville

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Georgina

1

Richmond Hill

8

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill

6

Orillia

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
4
2
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
3
4
Magna Honda
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
2
8
Tom Graham Burgundy
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
3
3
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
1
3
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
8
4
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
12
1
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
0
5
Elvis Stojko Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
5
4
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
4
2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
0
7
Elgin Barrow West
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
8
0
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
0
6
Trisan Centre, Schomberg
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
3
4
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
5
5
Elvis Stojko Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
3
5
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
2
6
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
2
1
Trisan Centre, Schomberg
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
4
0
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
3
5
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
1
5
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
1
3
Milliken Mills Community Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
2
4
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
4
2
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
4
2
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
3
3
Stouffville Clippers Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
3
3
Trisan Centre, Schomberg
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
2
1
Stouffville Clippers Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
1
8
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
6
1
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL