Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Orillia

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 15, 2013

Orillia

2

Georgina

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Orillia

1

Markham

12

Sunday September 22, 2013

Stouffville

6

Orillia

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Orillia

2

Richmond Hill

8

Sunday September 29, 2013

Markham

8

Orillia

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Orillia

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Schomberg

7

Orillia

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Newmarket

4

Orillia

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Orillia

0

Markham

14

Saturday October 19, 2013

Newmarket

4

Orillia

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Orillia

0

Richmond Hill

5

Monday October 21, 2013

Orillia

3

Schomberg

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Orillia

1

Stouffville

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Stouffville

4

Orillia

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Orillia

0

Richmond Hill

7

Saturday November 02, 2013

New Tecumseth

4

Orillia

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Markham

8

Orillia

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Schomberg

4

Orillia

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Orillia

2

Stouffville

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Orillia

1

Newmarket

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Stouffville

3

Orillia

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Orillia

0

New Tecumseth

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Orillia

3

Schomberg

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

New Tecumseth

4

Orillia

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Orillia

1

Newmarket

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Georgina

0

Orillia

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Orillia

2

Georgina

0

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Orillia

2

New Tecumseth

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill

6

Orillia

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Georgina

1

Orillia

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
T
2-2
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
1-6
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
2-8
Tom Graham Burgundy
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
2-8
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
3-3
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-7
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-4
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Markham Village Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-4
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-5
Elvis Stojko Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
3-4
Trisan Centre, Schomberg
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-4
Stouffville Clippers Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-4
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
0-7
Elgin Barrow West
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
4-4
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-8
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
1-4
Brian Orser Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
2-2
Stouffville Clippers Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-3
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-5
Trisan Centre, Schomberg
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
2-4
Brian Orser Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-3
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
6-0
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
2-0
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
T
2-2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-6
West Orillia Sports Complex Blue
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
6-1
West Orillia Sports Complex Green
FINAL