skip navigation

Newmarket

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Innisfil

12

Newmarket

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

NobleKing

3

Newmarket

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Barrie

7

Newmarket

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Orillia

1

Newmarket

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Newmarket

1

Innisfil

7

Friday October 11, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Newmarket

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Newmarket

0

East Gwillimbury

7

Friday October 25, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Barrie

6

Newmarket

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

East Gwillimbury

7

Newmarket

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

7

Friday November 08, 2013

Newmarket

0

NobleKing

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Markham

7

Newmarket

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Newmarket

0

Innisfil

12

Sunday November 17, 2013

Newmarket

0

Orillia

7

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Bradford

7

Newmarket

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Newmarket

1

Bradford

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

Newmarket

0

Bradford

12

Saturday December 07, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Newmarket

4

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Newmarket

6

Aurora

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Orillia

5

Newmarket

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Newmarket

1

East Gwillimbury

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

Bradford

5

Newmarket

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Newmarket

1

Barrie

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

NobleKing

6

Newmarket

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Newmarket

1

Markham

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Newmarket

4

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Newmarket

2

Markham

5