Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Aurora

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Aurora

0

Barrie

3

Wednesday October 02, 2013

NobleKing

3

Aurora

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Aurora

1

Markham

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Aurora

3

Richmond Hill

11

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Bradford

4

Aurora

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Innisfil

12

Aurora

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Aurora

3

NobleKing

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Bradford

14

Aurora

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Barrie

5

Aurora

0

Friday October 25, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Orillia

5

Aurora

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Innisfil

8

Aurora

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Aurora

0

Innisfil

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

East Gwillimbury

7

Aurora

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Aurora

0

Markham

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Markham

5

Aurora

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Aurora

2

NobleKing

9

Saturday December 07, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Aurora

0

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Markham

4

Aurora

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Aurora

1

Orillia

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Barrie

4

Aurora

0

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Newmarket

6

Aurora

0

Friday January 03, 2014

Aurora

1

Orillia

11

Saturday January 04, 2014

Aurora

3

East Gwillimbury

3

Wednesday January 08, 2014

East Gwillimbury

4

Aurora

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Aurora

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Aurora

1

Bradford

5

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Aurora

1

Innisfil

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
0-3
@ Barrie
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
3-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
0-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
3-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-8
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
0-9
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
2-9
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-5
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
0-6
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
FINAL