Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Barrie

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Markham

2

Barrie

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Aurora

0

Barrie

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Barrie

8

Richmond Hill

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Barrie

7

Newmarket

0

Friday October 04, 2013

Barrie

6

NobleKing

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

East Gwillimbury

3

Barrie

7

Friday October 11, 2013

Barrie

7

NobleKing

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Barrie

5

Markham

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Barrie

4

Orillia

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Barrie

5

Aurora

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Barrie

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

NobleKing

1

Barrie

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Barrie

6

Newmarket

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

5

Markham

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

7

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Barrie

4

Orillia

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Barrie

7

East Gwillimbury

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie

6

Bradford

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Barrie

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Innisfil

2

Barrie

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Barrie

5

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

NobleKing

0

Barrie

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Innisfil

2

Barrie

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Barrie

4

Aurora

0

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Barrie

0

Innisfil

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Bradford

1

Barrie

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Newmarket

1

Barrie

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

2

Barrie

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Bradford

1

Barrie

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Orillia

1

Barrie

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
8-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
7-0
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
6-0
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
7-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
5-0
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
5-0
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
6-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
7-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
6-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
2-2
Holly 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-0
@ Aurora
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
5-1
FINAL