skip navigation

Innisfil

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Innisfil

8

NobleKing

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Innisfil

12

Newmarket

0

Sunday September 22, 2013

Innisfil

5

Orillia

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Orillia

3

Innisfil

4

Thursday October 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Innisfil

11

Saturday October 05, 2013

Innisfil

4

Bradford

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Newmarket

1

Innisfil

7

Saturday October 12, 2013

Innisfil

7

Markham

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Innisfil

12

Aurora

1

Monday October 21, 2013

NobleKing

1

Innisfil

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Innisfil

1

Orillia

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Innisfil

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

Innisfil

8

Aurora

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Aurora

0

Innisfil

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

Innisfil

5

Bradford

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Newmarket

0

Innisfil

12

Saturday November 16, 2013

Innisfil

3

Richmond Hill

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Orillia

1

Innisfil

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Innisfil

1

East Gwillimbury

0

Monday November 25, 2013

NobleKing

1

Innisfil

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Innisfil

2

Barrie

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Innisfil

11

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Bradford

2

Innisfil

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Innisfil

2

Barrie

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Barrie

0

Innisfil

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Innisfil

4

Richmond Hill

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Markham

2

Innisfil

6

Saturday January 11, 2014

Innisfil

7

East Gwillimbury

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Markham

1

Innisfil

7

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Aurora

1

Innisfil

13