Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Orillia

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Orillia

6

Markham

5

Sunday September 22, 2013

Innisfil

5

Orillia

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Orillia

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Orillia

3

Innisfil

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Orillia

1

Newmarket

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Markham

3

Orillia

8

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Barrie

4

Orillia

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Orillia

2

Bradford

5

Friday October 25, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Orillia

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Innisfil

1

Orillia

1

Monday October 28, 2013

NobleKing

2

Orillia

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Orillia

5

Aurora

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Orillia

5

Monday November 04, 2013

Orillia

3

Bradford

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Barrie

4

Orillia

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Orillia

6

Markham

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Newmarket

0

Orillia

7

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Orillia

1

Innisfil

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Orillia

4

NobleKing

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Orillia

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Aurora

1

Orillia

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Orillia

6

Richmond Hill

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Bradford

0

Orillia

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Orillia

5

Newmarket

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Aurora

1

Orillia

11

Sunday January 05, 2014

Orillia

3

East Gwillimbury

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Orillia

1

Barrie

5

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Bradford

5

Orillia

1

Friday January 17, 2014

Orillia

4

NobleKing

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Orillia

4

East Gwillimbury

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
6-5
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
4-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
1-0
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
8-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
2-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
5-0
@ Aurora
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
T
3-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
4-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
6-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
5-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-5
@ Barrie
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
4-4
FINAL