Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

East Gwillimbury

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 18, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Newmarket

6

Sunday September 22, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Richmond Hill

7

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Stouffville

3

East Gwillimbury

5

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

East Gwillimbury

2

Friday October 18, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

NobleKing

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Orillia

3

East Gwillimbury

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

Innisfil

1

Friday October 25, 2013

East Gwillimbury

3

Barrie

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Orillia

5

Thursday October 31, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

Stouffville

1

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Newmarket

7

East Gwillimbury

1

Friday November 08, 2013

East Gwillimbury

5

Barrie

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Richmond Hill

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

NobleKing

1

East Gwillimbury

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Innisfil

2

East Gwillimbury

2

Friday December 06, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Orillia

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Newmarket

2

East Gwillimbury

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

NobleKing

3

East Gwillimbury

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Bradford

4

East Gwillimbury

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Bradford

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

East Gwillimbury

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Orillia

0

East Gwillimbury

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

East Gwillimbury

1

Bradford

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Innisfil

3

East Gwillimbury

2

Friday January 17, 2014

East Gwillimbury

3

Stouffville

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Barrie

1

East Gwillimbury

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
1-6
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
2-7
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
5-3
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
2-1
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
4-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
T
3-3
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
4-1
Innisfil Recreation Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
3-3
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
0-5
West Orillia Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
4-1
Clipper Complex
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
1-7
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
5-4
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-3
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
4-1
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
T
2-2
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
1-3
West Orillia Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
2-2
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
0-3
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
0-4
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-6
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
1-3
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
5-0
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-3
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
2-3
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
3-0
Clipper Complex
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
2-1
Sharon Arena
FINAL