Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Bradford

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Innisfil

4

Bradford

5

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Bradford

1

Newmarket

6

Friday September 27, 2013

Bradford

4

NobleKing

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Bradford

1

Innisfil

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

NobleKing

2

Bradford

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Bradford

5

Barrie

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Bradford

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Bradford

5

Stouffville

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Orillia

1

Bradford

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Stouffville

2

Bradford

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

Bradford

2

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

NobleKing

4

Bradford

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Barrie

2

Bradford

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Newmarket

4

Bradford

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Bradford

1

Orillia

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Innisfil

5

Bradford

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Bradford

4

East Gwillimbury

0

Friday December 13, 2013

Bradford

4

NobleKing

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Bradford

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Newmarket

1

Bradford

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Bradford

1

Stouffville

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Bradford

2

Barrie

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

East Gwillimbury

1

Bradford

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Bradford

1

Orillia

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Orillia

1

Bradford

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Bradford

0

Richmond Hill

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
5-4
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
1-6
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
4-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
1-3
Innisfil Recreation Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
5-2
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
3-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
5-3
Clipper Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
8-2
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-3
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-4
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-2
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
1-4
West Orillia Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-5
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
4-0
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-0
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
6-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
2-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
1-1
Clipper Complex
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
2-2
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
3-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
T
1-1
West Orillia Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
3-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-2
Elgin Barrow
FINAL