Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

NobleKing

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2013

Bradford

4

NobleKing

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

NobleKing

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

NobleKing

2

Bradford

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

NobleKing

3

Innisfil

1

Friday October 11, 2013

Stouffville

3

NobleKing

3

Friday October 18, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

NobleKing

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

NobleKing

3

Newmarket

7

Friday October 25, 2013

Orillia

2

NobleKing

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Barrie

0

NobleKing

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Innisfil

4

NobleKing

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

NobleKing

4

Bradford

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

NobleKing

1

Orillia

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Stouffville

3

NobleKing

3

Monday November 25, 2013

NobleKing

3

Barrie

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

NobleKing

1

East Gwillimbury

4

Friday November 29, 2013

NobleKing

3

Barrie

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

NobleKing

3

East Gwillimbury

0

Friday December 13, 2013

Bradford

4

NobleKing

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

NobleKing

2

Richmond Hill

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

NobleKing

1

Innisfil

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Newmarket

6

NobleKing

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Orillia

6

NobleKing

3

Friday January 10, 2014

NobleKing

1

Stouffville

6

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Barrie

0

NobleKing

5

Wednesday January 15, 2014

NobleKing

1

Newmarket

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Richmond Hill

4

NobleKing

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 27
L
2-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
1-3
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
2-2
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
3-1
Innisfil Recreation Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
T
3-3
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
3-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
3-7
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
1-2
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-0
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
2-4
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
4-3
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
1-3
West Orillia Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
T
3-3
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
3-2
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
1-4
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
3-3
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
3-0
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
0-4
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-1
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
T
1-1
Innisfil Recreation Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
1-6
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
3-6
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
1-6
Clipper Complex
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
5-0
Nobleton Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
1-5
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
2-4
Nobleton Arena
FINAL