Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Barrie

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Pickering

2

Barrie

7

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Barrie

1

Ajax

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Georgina

1

Barrie

8

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingston

2

Barrie

5

Friday October 11, 2013

Barrie

5

Newmarket

5

Sunday October 13, 2013

Kingston

5

Barrie

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Pickering

3

Barrie

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Barrie

1

Whitby

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Ajax

4

Barrie

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

3

Pickering

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

1

Barrie

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Whitby

4

Barrie

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT

5

Barrie

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Barrie

2

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie

0

Whitby

9

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Barrie

2

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Barrie

6

Friday December 06, 2013

Barrie

3

Newmarket

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

TNT

3

Barrie

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Barrie

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Barrie

4

TNT

1

Friday December 27, 2013

Barrie

7

Georgina

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

Barrie

3

Ajax

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Barrie

1

Kingston

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Barrie

2

Kingston

9

Friday January 10, 2014

Barrie

8

Georgina

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Whitby

4

Barrie

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Georgina

6

Barrie

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie

2

TNT

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Newmarket

1

Barrie

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
7-2
East Bayfield Arena
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
1-4
@ Ajax
Ajax Comm. Centre
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
8-1
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
5-2
East Bayfield Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
T
5-5
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
1-5
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
3-3
Holly Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-2
@ Whitby
McKinney
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
0-4
Holly Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-4
Don Beer Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-1
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
3-4
Holly Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-5
TNT
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
2-5
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-9
@ Whitby
McKinney
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
2-5
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-1
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
3-1
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-3
TNT
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
2-2
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-1
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
7-5
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
T
3-3
@ Ajax
Ajax Comm. Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-2
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-9
Invista Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
8-4
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-4
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
5-6
Eastview Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
2-1
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
3-1
Allandale Arena
FINAL