Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Georgina

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Ajax

3

Georgina

0

Friday September 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Georgina

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Georgina

1

Barrie

8

Friday October 04, 2013

Pickering

6

Georgina

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Georgina

0

Ajax

8

Friday October 11, 2013

Ajax

3

Georgina

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Georgina

3

Richmond Hill

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Newmarket

4

Georgina

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Georgina

3

Pickering

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Georgina

3

Richmond Hill

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Whitby

6

Georgina

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Georgina

0

Kingston

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Georgina

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingston

7

Georgina

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Georgina

1

Whitby

4

Friday November 15, 2013

TNT

4

Georgina

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Georgina

1

Ajax

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

Georgina

1

Whitby

7

Friday November 29, 2013

Whitby

9

Georgina

0

Friday December 06, 2013

TNT

6

Georgina

0

Friday December 13, 2013

Georgina

1

Newmarket

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Georgina

0

TNT

4

Friday December 27, 2013

Barrie

7

Georgina

5

Friday January 03, 2014

Pickering

6

Georgina

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Georgina

0

Pickering

5

Friday January 10, 2014

Barrie

8

Georgina

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Georgina

0

Kingston

7

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Georgina

2

Newmarket

8

Thursday January 16, 2014

Georgina

6

Barrie

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Kingston

4

Georgina

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
L
0-3
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
1-2
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-8
@ Barrie
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
4-6
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-8
@ Ajax
Ajax Comm. Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
2-3
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
3-5
Elgin Barrow Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
3-4
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
3-4
Don Beer Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
3-2
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
1-6
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-4
Centre 70 Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
2-3
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-7
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-4
@ Whitby
McKinney
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
5-4
TNT
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-3
@ Ajax
Ajax Comm. Centre
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
1-7
@ Whitby
McKinney
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
0-9
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
0-6
TNT
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-3
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-4
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
5-7
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-6
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-5
Don Beer Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
4-8
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-7
Centre 70 Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
2-8
Ray Twinney 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
6-5
@ Barrie
Eastview Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
3-4
Sutton Arena
FINAL