Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Whitby

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Whitby

5

TNT

0

Sunday September 22, 2013

Kingston

1

Whitby

7

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Newmarket

1

Whitby

4

Friday September 27, 2013

Whitby

6

Newmarket

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Whitby

1

Thursday October 03, 2013

TNT

2

Whitby

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

TNT

0

Whitby

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Whitby

3

Richmond Hill

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Ajax

2

Whitby

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Barrie

1

Whitby

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Whitby

3

Kingston

4

Thursday October 31, 2013

Pickering

3

Whitby

7

Friday November 01, 2013

Whitby

6

Georgina

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Whitby

5

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Whitby

3

Ajax

6

Friday November 08, 2013

Whitby

4

Barrie

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Georgina

1

Whitby

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Whitby

3

TNT

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie

0

Whitby

9

Thursday November 28, 2013

Georgina

1

Whitby

7

Friday November 29, 2013

Whitby

9

Georgina

0

Monday December 02, 2013

Whitby

4

Pickering

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Whitby

5

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Newmarket

2

Whitby

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Ajax

1

Whitby

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Kingston

2

Whitby

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Whitby

3

Ajax

5

Friday January 10, 2014

Whitby

5

Newmarket

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Whitby

5

Pickering

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Whitby

4

Barrie

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
5-0
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
7-1
McKinney
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
4-1
Iroquois
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
6-0
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
1-2
McKinney
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
3-2
TNT
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
2-0
TNT
McKinney
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
3-2
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
T
2-2
Iroquois
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
2-1
McKinney
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
3-4
Invista Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
7-3
McKinney
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
6-1
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-0
McKinney
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
3-6
@ Ajax
Ajax Comm. Centre
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
4-3
@ Barrie
Holly Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-1
McKinney
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-0
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
9-0
McKinney
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
7-1
McKinney
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
9-0
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
4-1
Don Beer Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
5-2
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-2
McKinney
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
1-1
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-2
McKinney
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
3-5
@ Ajax
Ajax Comm. Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
5-4
Hollingsworth Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-1
Don Beer Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-3
@ Barrie
Allandale Arena
FINAL