Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Bradford

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Bradford

1

Aurora

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

East Gwillimbury

6

Bradford

4

Thursday September 26, 2013

Bradford

1

Newmarket

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Bradford

7

Thursday October 03, 2013

Bradford

3

Newmarket

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Nobleking

6

Bradford

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Newmarket

6

Bradford

4

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Bradford

5

Barrie

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Bradford

4

Innisfil

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Bradford

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Aurora

0

Bradford

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Newmarket

2

Bradford

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Bradford

4

Richmond Hill

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Orillia

9

Bradford

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Innisfil

2

Bradford

8

Friday November 22, 2013

Bradford

1

Aurora

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Nobleking

5

Bradford

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

1

Bradford

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Bradford

2

Nobleking

7

Friday December 13, 2013

Orillia

4

Bradford

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Bradford

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Bradford

4

East Gwillimbury

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Bradford

2

Innisfil

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Aurora

4

Bradford

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Bradford

4

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Bradford

2

Orillia

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Bradford

1

Barrie

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Innisfil

1

Bradford

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Bradford

2

Orillia

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Bradford

1

Nobleking

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
T
1-1
@ Aurora
Aurora Comm. Centre
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
4-6
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
1-3
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
7-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
3-1
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
4-6
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
4-6
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
5-4
@ Barrie
Allandale
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
4-0
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
2-2
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-0
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
T
2-2
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-0
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
2-9
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-2
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
T
1-1
@ Aurora
Aurora Comm. Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
4-5
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-7
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-4
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
2-0
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-1
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
2-3
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-4
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
4-5
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
2-4
West Orillia
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
1-5
@ Barrie
Allandale
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-5
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-3
Nobleton
FINAL