Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Orillia

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Barrie

0

Orillia

5

Sunday September 22, 2013

Orillia

2

Barrie

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Newmarket

0

Orillia

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Aurora

1

Orillia

7

Sunday October 06, 2013

Orillia

1

Barrie

1

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Nobleking

2

Orillia

3

Thursday October 10, 2013

Orillia

5

Newmarket

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Orillia

4

East Gwillimbury

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Innisfil

0

Orillia

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Orillia

7

Newmarket

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Orillia

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Orillia

9

Bradford

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Orillia

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Innisfil

2

Orillia

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

Orillia

4

Innisfil

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Orillia

4

Nobleking

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Newmarket

6

Orillia

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Orillia

2

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Orillia

2

Aurora

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Orillia

4

Bradford

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Barrie

2

Orillia

2

Monday December 23, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Orillia

7

Friday January 03, 2014

Aurora

3

Orillia

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Orillia

5

Nobleking

3

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Bradford

2

Orillia

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Orillia

3

Richmond Hill

8

Thursday January 16, 2014

Orillia

5

Innisfil

2

Friday January 17, 2014

Orillia

3

Aurora

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Bradford

2

Orillia

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

East Gwillimbury

4

Orillia

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
W
5-0
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
2-4
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
2-0
West Orillia
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
7-1
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
1-1
@ Barrie
Allandale
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
3-2
West Orillia
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
5-0
Magna Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
4-3
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
4-0
West Orillia
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
7-3
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
West Orillia
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
9-2
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-2
West Orillia
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
3-2
West Orillia
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
4-0
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
4-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-6
West Orillia
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
2-1
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
2-2
@ Aurora
Aurora Rec.Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-1
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
T
2-2
West Orillia
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
7-0
Brian Orser
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
3-3
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
4-2
West Orillia
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
3-8
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
5-2
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
3-1
@ Aurora
Aurora Comm. Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
5-2
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
4-4
West Orillia
FINAL