Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Innisfil

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Nobleking

4

Innisfil

1

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Newmarket

6

Innisfil

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Innisfil

3

Barrie

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Innisfil

0

Nobleking

7

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Barrie

8

Innisfil

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Innisfil

2

East Gwillimbury

5

Thursday October 17, 2013

Aurora

3

Innisfil

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Innisfil

0

Orillia

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Bradford

4

Innisfil

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Innisfil

0

Barrie

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Innisfil

1

Nobleking

10

Monday October 28, 2013

Innisfil

4

Aurora

7

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Newmarket

4

Innisfil

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Barrie

10

Innisfil

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Innisfil

5

East Gwillimbury

0

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Richmond Hill

7

Innisfil

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Innisfil

2

Bradford

8

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Innisfil

2

Orillia

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Aurora

8

Innisfil

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Innisfil

4

Richmond Hill

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

Orillia

4

Innisfil

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Innisfil

2

Richmond Hill

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Nobleking

4

Innisfil

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Innisfil

0

Newmarket

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Bradford

2

Innisfil

3

Wednesday January 08, 2014

East Gwillimbury

6

Innisfil

3

Friday January 10, 2014

Innisfil

1

Aurora

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Innisfil

1

Bradford

5

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Richmond Hill

10

Innisfil

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Orillia

5

Innisfil

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
1-4
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
3-6
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
3-4
@ Barrie
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
0-7
Nobleton
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
2-8
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
2-5
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
T
3-3
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-4
West Orillia
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
0-4
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-6
@ Barrie
Allandale
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Nobleton
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
4-7
@ Aurora
Aurora Rec.Centre
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
T
4-4
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
5-0
Sharon Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
3-7
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-8
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
2-3
West Orillia
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
3-8
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
4-4
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
0-4
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-3
Tom Graham
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-4
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
0-6
Magna Centre
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
3-2
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
3-6
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
1-3
@ Aurora
Aurora Comm. Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-5
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
2-5
Innisfil Rec. Centre
FINAL