skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Georgina

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Georgina

4

TNT

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Aurora

2

Georgina

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Stouffville

2

Georgina

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Georgina

5

Markham

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Barrie

0

Georgina

3

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Georgina

1

Stouffville

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Georgina

5

Barrie

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Georgina

3

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

TNT

7

Georgina

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Georgina

5

Newmarket

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Georgina

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Georgina

4

Richmond Hill

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Georgina

4

TNT

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Georgina

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Georgina

5

Orillia

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Georgina

7

Markham

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Orillia

0

Georgina

6

Friday December 06, 2013

Georgina

4

Aurora

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Barrie

0

Georgina

7

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Georgina

5

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday December 29, 2013

Newmarket

1

Georgina

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Georgina

3

Aurora

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Georgina

5

Newmarket

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Stouffville

0

Georgina

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Orillia

0

Georgina

7

Tuesday January 14, 2014

East Gwillimbury

1

Georgina

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Georgina

9

Orillia

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Newmarket

1

Georgina

8

Sunday January 19, 2014

Markham

0

Georgina

6

Monday January 20, 2014

TNT

6

Georgina

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
@ TNT
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
T
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Milliken
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Sutton
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
@ Barrie
Holly 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Sharon
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
TNT
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Sutton
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ TNT
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Sutton
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
West Orilia green
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Sutton
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Aurora
Aur CC2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Sutton
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Ice Palace
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
@ Aurora
ARC E
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Sutton
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Ice Palace
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Ice Palace
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
West Orilia green
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Sutton
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
TNT
Ice Palace
FINAL