Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Aurora

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Barrie

2

Aurora

6

Sunday September 22, 2013

Aurora

2

Georgina

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Markham

0

Aurora

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Aurora

0

TNT

2

Friday October 04, 2013

TNT

6

Aurora

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Aurora

5

Markham

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Aurora

2

Stouffville

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Newmarket

1

Aurora

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Barrie

5

Aurora

1

Wednesday November 06, 2013

East Gwillimbury

7

Aurora

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Aurora

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Aurora

3

Stouffville

4

Friday November 15, 2013

Orillia

0

Aurora

8

Thursday November 21, 2013

Stouffville

3

Aurora

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Aurora

5

Orillia

0

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Aurora

2

East Gwillimbury

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Georgina

4

Aurora

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Aurora

1

Richmond Hill

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Markham

0

Aurora

3

Saturday December 28, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

0

Thursday January 02, 2014

Georgina

3

Aurora

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Stouffville

4

Aurora

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Aurora

1

TNT

5

Wednesday January 15, 2014

East Gwillimbury

3

Aurora

4

Thursday January 16, 2014

Aurora

2

Barrie

2

Friday January 17, 2014

Barrie

0

Aurora

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill

0

Aurora

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Aurora

10

Orillia

0

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Aurora

2

East Gwillimbury

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
W
6-2
Aur CC2
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
T
2-2
Sutton
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
6-0
ARC E
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
0-2
@ TNT
NTRC 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
1-6
TNT
Aur CC 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
5-0
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-4
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
4-1
ARC E
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
3-2
Magna - Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-5
Aur CC2
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
1-7
Aurora CC #1
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
4-0
ARC E
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
3-4
Clipper CC 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
8-0
Aur CC2
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
2-3
ARC E
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
5-0
Brian Orser
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-4
Sharon
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
1-4
Aur CC2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
3-0
Aurora CC #1
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
3-0
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
2-3
ARC E
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
2-4
Aur CC 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-5
@ TNT
NTRC 2
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
4-3
Aurora CC #1
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
T
2-2
@ Barrie
Barrie Molson Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
2-0
Holly 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
1-0
ARC W
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Orillia Brian Orser
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
2-5
EG West
FINAL