Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Markham

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Markham

2

TNT

7

Saturday September 21, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Markham

0

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

4

Thursday September 26, 2013

Markham

0

Aurora

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

East Gwillimbury

9

Markham

2

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Markham

1

Newmarket

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Georgina

5

Markham

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Aurora

5

Markham

0

Friday October 11, 2013

TNT

8

Markham

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Barrie

12

Markham

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Markham

2

Orillia

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Markham

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Markham

0

Barrie

6

Monday November 04, 2013

Newmarket

3

Markham

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Markham

0

East Gwillimbury

7

Tuesday November 19, 2013

TNT

9

Markham

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Georgina

7

Markham

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Stouffville

3

Markham

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Markham

2

Orillia

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Markham

0

Aurora

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Markham

2

Newmarket

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

0

TNT

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

1

East Gwillimbury

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Stouffville

4

Markham

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Markham

2

Stouffville

4

Monday January 13, 2014

East Gwillimbury

5

Markham

0

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Orillia

2

Markham

7

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie

6

Markham

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Markham

0

Georgina

6

Monday January 20, 2014

Markham

0

Stouffville

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
L
2-7
@ TNT
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
0-5
Centennial
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
2-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
0-6
@ Aurora
ARC E
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
2-9
Markham Village
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
1-4
Ray Twinney #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-5
Milliken
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
0-5
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
1-8
TNT
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Milliken
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
2-2
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-2
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-6
@ Barrie
Holly 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
0-3
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-7
Sharon
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
0-9
TNT
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-7
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-3
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
2-2
West Orillia Green
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
0-3
@ Aurora
Aurora CC #1
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
2-6
Ray Twinney #2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
0-7
@ TNT
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-2
Sharon
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-4
Milliken
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-4
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
0-5
Centennial
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
7-2
Mt. Joy arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-6
Milliken
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-6
Sutton
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
0-5
Stouffville Clipper 1
FINAL