Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Richmond Hill

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Markham

0

Sunday September 22, 2013

Newmarket

2

Richmond Hill

2

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Richmond Hill

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

East Gwillimbury

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Stouffville

2

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Newmarket

5

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Barrie

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Stouffville

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

East Gwillimbury

5

Richmond Hill

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Markham

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Georgina

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Georgina

4

Richmond Hill

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Aurora

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Newmarket

6

Richmond Hill

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Stouffville

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

TNT

6

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Barrie

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Richmond Hill

9

Orillia

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

TNT

6

Richmond Hill

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Aurora

1

Richmond Hill

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Orillia

0

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Newmarket

7

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Georgina

5

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Richmond Hill

0

TNT

8

Sunday January 05, 2014

TNT

8

Richmond Hill

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Barrie

4

Richmond Hill

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Orillia

1

Richmond Hill

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill

0

Aurora

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Stouffville

0

Richmond Hill

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
5
0
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
2
2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
2
4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
1
2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
2
4
Sharon
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
2
3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
3
5
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
4
4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
4
2
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
5
3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
2
1
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
3
4
Sutton
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
4
1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
0
4
ARC E
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
6
4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
0
3
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
1
TNT
6
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
0
2
Holly 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
9
1
West Orilia green
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
TNT
6
0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
1
2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
5
0
Brian Orser
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
2
7
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
5
3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
0
TNT
8
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
TNT
8
1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
4
3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
1
6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
0
1
ARC W
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
0
0
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL