Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Orillia

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Bradford

7

Orillia

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Markham

1

Orillia

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Orillia

3

Bradford

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Newmarket

0

Orillia

6

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Barrie

7

Orillia

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Orillia

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Innisfil

3

Orillia

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Orillia

0

Newmarket

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Bradford

5

Orillia

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Innisfil

5

Orillia

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Innisfil

5

Orillia

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Orillia

2

Innisfil

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Orillia

4

Richmond Hill

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Orillia

2

Barrie

5

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Markham

1

Orillia

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Orillia

6

Richmond Hill

4

Monday November 25, 2013

Orillia

3

Innisfil

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Orillia

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Orillia

4

Markham

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Orillia

2

Bradford

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Aurora

2

Orillia

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Orillia

2

Barrie

4

Thursday December 12, 2013

Orillia

2

Aurora

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Orillia

1

Bradford

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Newmarket

3

Orillia

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Orillia

1

Newmarket

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Orillia

1

Aurora

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Aurora

3

Orillia

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Orillia

2

Markham

7

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Barrie

3

Orillia

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 24
L
2-7
Brian Orser
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
1-1
West Orillia blue
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
3-4
Bradford LC green
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
6-0
Brian Orser
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
3-7
Brian Orser
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
5-3
West Orillia green
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
3-3
West Orillia green
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
0-3
Magna - Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
3-5
West Orillia blue
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
2-5
Brian Orser
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
2-5
Brian Orser
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
2-4
IRC red
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-3
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
2-5
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
5-1
Brian Orser
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
6-4
Tom Graham green
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
T
3-3
IRC gold
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
2-3
Brian Orser
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
4-1
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
2-5
Bradford LC blue
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-2
West Orillia green
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-4
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
2-3
@ Aurora
ARC E
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-4
Bradford LC green
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
2-3
Brian Orser
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
1-2
Ray Twinney 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-2
@ Aurora
Aurora CC #2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-3
West Orillia green
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
2-7
Markham Village
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
2-3
Orillia WO blue
FINAL