Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Innisfil

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Bradford

3

Innisfil

3

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Innisfil

3

Richmond Hill

3

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Markham

3

Innisfil

6

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Innisfil

4

Newmarket

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Innisfil

4

Aurora

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Innisfil

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Innisfil

4

Markham

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Innisfil

3

Orillia

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Barrie

3

Innisfil

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Innisfil

5

Orillia

2

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Aurora

1

Innisfil

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Innisfil

6

Richmond Hill

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Bradford

4

Innisfil

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Innisfil

5

Orillia

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Orillia

2

Innisfil

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Aurora

1

Innisfil

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Innisfil

3

Bradford

4

Monday November 25, 2013

Orillia

3

Innisfil

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Newmarket

2

Innisfil

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Newmarket

2

Innisfil

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Innisfil

5

Bradford

4

Monday December 09, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Innisfil

7

Friday December 13, 2013

Innisfil

4

Newmarket

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Innisfil

3

Barrie

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Barrie

6

Innisfil

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Markham

0

Innisfil

5

Thursday January 09, 2014

Innisfil

2

Aurora

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Richmond Hill

1

Innisfil

10

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Innisfil

4

Markham

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Innisfil

4

Barrie

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 1
T
3-3
IRC red
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
T
3-3
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
6-3
IRC red
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
4-3
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
4-1
@ Aurora
ACC 2
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
2-1
IRC red
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
4-1
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
3-3
West Orillia green
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
T
3-3
IRC red
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
5-2
Brian Orser
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
4-1
IRC red
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-2
Tom Graham burg
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
3-4
IRC red
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
5-2
Brian Orser
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
4-2
IRC red
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
2-1
IRC red
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
3-4
Bradford LC green
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
T
3-3
IRC gold
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
5-2
IRC red
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
3-2
IRC red
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-4
Ricoh Colliseum
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
7-4
IRC red
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-1
Magna - Hyundai
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
T
3-3
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
2-6
IRC red
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
5-0
IRC red
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
2-1
@ Aurora
ARC E
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
IRC red
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
4-0
Centennial
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
4-3
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL