Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

NobleKing

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Markham

2

NobleKing

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Barrie

3

NobleKing

2

Monday September 23, 2013

NobleKing

6

Innisfil

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

NobleKing

4

Newmarket

1

Friday September 27, 2013

Bradford

0

NobleKing

3

Monday September 30, 2013

NobleKing

3

Markham

9

Friday October 04, 2013

Newmarket

0

NobleKing

4

Friday October 11, 2013

Aurora

1

NobleKing

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

NobleKing

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

NobleKing

2

Newmarket

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Barrie

0

NobleKing

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

NobleKing

2

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

NobleKing

5

Bradford

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Innisfil

1

NobleKing

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

NobleKing

1

Monday November 04, 2013

NobleKing

3

Markham

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Markham

2

NobleKing

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Newmarket

4

NobleKing

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Orillia

3

NobleKing

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Bradford

1

NobleKing

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

NobleKing

3

Orillia

3

Monday November 25, 2013

NobleKing

4

Innisfil

0

Friday November 29, 2013

NobleKing

4

Aurora

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

NobleKing

2

Richmond Hill

3

Friday December 13, 2013

NobleKing

4

Aurora

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

NobleKing

2

Bradford

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

NobleKing

1

Orillia

7

Friday December 20, 2013

Innisfil

4

NobleKing

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Orillia

1

NobleKing

3

Monday January 20, 2014

NobleKing

3

Barrie

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
T
2-2
King City
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
2-3
King City
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
6-1
IRC red
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
4-1
Magna - Hyundai
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
3-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
3-9
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
4-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
3-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
2-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
2-3
Magna - Hyundai
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
3-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
2-1
Tom Graham burg
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-1
Bradford LC Blue
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
1-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
3-4
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
3-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
1-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
3-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
3-3
West Orillia - green
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
4-0
IRC red
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
4-1
@ Aurora
ARC East
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-3
Tom Graham green
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
T
4-4
@ Aurora
ARC East
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-1
Bradford LC Blue
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
1-7
West Orillia - blue
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
3-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
3-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
3-2
@ Barrie
East Bayfield green
FINAL