Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Georgina

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 15, 2013

Georgina

1

TNT

13

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Richmond Hill

8

Georgina

2

Thursday September 19, 2013

Georgina

0

Newmarket

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Georgina

2

Richmond Hill

7

Sunday September 22, 2013

Beeton

2

Georgina

8

Monday September 30, 2013

Georgina

0

Schomberg

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie

3

Georgina

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Georgina

0

Barrie

8

Saturday October 19, 2013

Georgina

5

Beeton

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Newmarket

2

Georgina

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Innisfil

1

Georgina

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Georgina

0

Schomberg

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Georgina

10

Beeton

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT

10

Georgina

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Georgina

3

Markham

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Innisfil

2

Georgina

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Georgina

3

Barrie

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

TNT

9

Georgina

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Georgina

2

Stouffville

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

8

Georgina

0

Monday December 09, 2013

Georgina

3

Orillia

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Schomberg

2

Georgina

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Orillia

2

Georgina

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Newmarket

5

Georgina

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Stouffville

4

Georgina

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Stouffville

5

Georgina

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Georgina

2

Richmond Hill

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Georgina

0

Aurora

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Aurora

7

Georgina

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Georgina

1

Innisfil

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
L
@ TNT
NTRC 1
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
L
2-8
Sutton
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
0-4
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
2-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
8-2
Sutton
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
0-5
Trisan Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-3
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-8
@ Barrie
Allandale Red
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-1
@ Beeton
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-2
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-1
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-5
Trisan Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Beeton
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
TNT
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
3-4
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-2
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
3-5
@ Barrie
Holly 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-9
TNT
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
2-2
Clippers Complex 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-8
Sutton
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
3-5
Brian Orser
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-2
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-2
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-5
Sutton
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
0-4
Sutton
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
2-5
Sutton
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
2-5
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
0-4
@ Aurora
ARC West
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-7
Sutton
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
1-1
IRC Red
FINAL