Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Newmarket

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 19, 2013

Georgina

0

Newmarket

4

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Newmarket

5

Innisfil

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

Markham

1

Newmarket

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Newmarket

9

Beeton

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Newmarket

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Newmarket

0

TNT

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Newmarket

6

Orillia

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Aurora

3

Newmarket

2

Thursday October 17, 2013

Innisfil

0

Newmarket

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Newmarket

2

Georgina

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

Barrie

3

Newmarket

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Newmarket

0

Aurora

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Aurora

1

Newmarket

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Newmarket

4

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

6

Stouffville

2

Thursday November 07, 2013

TNT

6

Newmarket

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Newmarket

2

Schomberg

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Newmarket

2

Markham

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Newmarket

3

Stouffville

0

Thursday November 28, 2013

Orillia

1

Newmarket

8

Saturday November 30, 2013

Newmarket

3

Schomberg

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Schomberg

1

Newmarket

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Stouffville

5

Newmarket

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Newmarket

6

Barrie

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Newmarket

3

Innisfil

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Beeton

0

Newmarket

9

Thursday December 19, 2013

Markham

1

Newmarket

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

Newmarket

5

Georgina

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

TNT

4

Newmarket

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Orillia

0

Newmarket

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 19
W
4-0
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
5-1
IRC Red
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
2-1
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
9-2
@ Beeton
Beeton
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
0-2
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-4
@ TNT
NTRC 1
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
6-1
Brian Orser
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
2-3
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
5-0
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
2-0
Sutton
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
1-3
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-3
@ Aurora
ACC 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-1
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
4-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-2
Clippers Complex 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
3-6
TNT
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-3
Trisan Center
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
2-4
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-0
Clippers Complex 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
8-1
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-1
Trisan Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
2-1
Magna Honda
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-5
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-3
@ Barrie
Allandale Red
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
3-0
IRC Red
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
9-0
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
7-1
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-2
Sutton
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
3-4
TNT
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
4-0
Magna Honda
FINAL