Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Barrie

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday September 16, 2013

Schomberg

6

Barrie

5

Saturday September 21, 2013

Barrie

8

Markham

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Barrie

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie

3

Georgina

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Georgina

0

Barrie

8

Sunday October 13, 2013

Beeton

1

Barrie

7

Thursday October 17, 2013

Barrie

0

Schomberg

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Barrie

0

TNT

10

Thursday October 24, 2013

Barrie

3

Newmarket

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Barrie

1

Richmond Hill

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Orillia

3

Barrie

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

4

Beeton

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Markham

2

Barrie

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

TNT

6

Barrie

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Aurora

2

Barrie

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Stouffville

1

Barrie

5

Thursday November 21, 2013

Innisfil

1

Barrie

9

Friday November 22, 2013

Barrie

0

Aurora

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie

4

Orillia

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Georgina

3

Barrie

5

Thursday December 05, 2013

Barrie

1

Aurora

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

10

Beeton

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Newmarket

6

Barrie

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Barrie

4

Innisfil

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Barrie

6

Richmond Hill

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Barrie

2

Stouffville

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Stouffville

2

Barrie

2

Friday January 17, 2014

Schomberg

4

Barrie

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie

1

Orillia

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Innisfil

1

Barrie

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 16
L
5-6
Barrie Molson Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
8-3
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
1-0
East Bayfield Green
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
3-1
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
8-0
Allandale Red
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
7-1
Allandale Red
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
0-4
Trisan Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ TNT
NTRC 2
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
3-1
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-3
Allandale Red
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
4-4
@ Beeton
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
2-2
Allandale Red
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-6
TNT
Holly 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-2
Allandale Red
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
5-1
Barrie Molson Center
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
9-1
Holly 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
0-1
@ Aurora
ARC West
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-0
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-3
Holly 1
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
1-4
@ Aurora
ACC 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Beeton
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-6
Allandale Red
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
4-2
IRC Red
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
6-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-6
Clippers Complex 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
2-2
Allandale Red
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
1-4
Allandale Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
1-1
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
8-1
Allandale Red
FINAL