Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Bradford

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 10, 2013

Bradford

3

Newmarket

2

Tuesday September 17, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Bradford

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Bradford

1

Aurora

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Aurora

5

Bradford

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Markham

3

Bradford

5

Monday October 07, 2013

Bradford

6

Innisfil

5

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Bradford

6

Innisfil

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Bradford

2

Barrie

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Bradford

4

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Orillia

4

Bradford

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Bradford

4

Aurora

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Bradford

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

NobleKing

2

Bradford

8

Monday November 04, 2013

Bradford

3

NobleKing

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Markham

5

Bradford

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Newmarket

7

Bradford

2

Thursday November 28, 2013

Bradford

3

Markham

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Innisfil

0

Bradford

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Bradford

2

Markham

6

Friday December 06, 2013

Bradford

3

NobleKing

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Bradford

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Bradford

5

East Gwillimbury

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Bradford

6

Richmond Hill

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Bradford

1

Orillia

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Aurora

1

Bradford

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Newmarket

2

Bradford

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Innisfil

2

Bradford

5

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Orillia

2

Bradford

2

Monday January 20, 2014

Barrie

3

Bradford

4

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Bradford

1

Barrie

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 10
W
3-2
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
T
2-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
1-4
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
3-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
6-5
IRC Red
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
6-1
IRC Red
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
2-3
@ Barrie
Eastview
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
4-2
Elvis
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-4
BLC Green
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
4-2
@ Aurora
ARC West
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
8-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
3-0
King City
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-7
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
3-2
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
2-0
BLC Blue
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
2-6
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
3-0
King City
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
8-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-2
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
6-3
Elvis
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-4
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-2
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
5-2
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
T
2-2
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
4-3
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
T
1-1
@ Barrie
Holly 1
FINAL