Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

East Gwillimbury

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 17, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Bradford

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Barrie

9

Saturday September 28, 2013

Aurora

6

East Gwillimbury

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Newmarket

3

East Gwillimbury

1

Monday September 30, 2013

East Gwillimbury

3

NobleKing

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Innisfil

3

East Gwillimbury

3

Thursday October 10, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

East Gwillimbury

0

Saturday October 12, 2013

Aurora

5

East Gwillimbury

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Markham

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

NobleKing

6

East Gwillimbury

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Markham

5

East Gwillimbury

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Orillia

7

East Gwillimbury

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Innisfil

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Barrie

7

East Gwillimbury

2

Monday November 18, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

NobleKing

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

Orillia

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

East Gwillimbury

3

Richmond Hill

9

Saturday November 30, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Barrie

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Newmarket

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Aurora

7

Tuesday December 10, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Orillia

5

Friday December 13, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Richmond Hill

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Bradford

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Bradford

5

East Gwillimbury

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

5

East Gwillimbury

4

Sunday December 29, 2013

Barrie

12

East Gwillimbury

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

East Gwillimbury

0

Newmarket

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

NobleKing

4

East Gwillimbury

1

Thursday January 09, 2014

Innisfil

1

East Gwillimbury

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Richmond Hill

4

East Gwillimbury

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
T
2-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
1-9
@ Barrie
East Bayfield Green
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
0-6
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
1-3
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
3-4
King City
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
3-3
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
0-4
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-5
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-2
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
3-6
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-5
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-7
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
0-5
IRC Red
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-7
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
0-3
King City
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
4-3
Brian Orser
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
3-9
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-7
@ Barrie
Holly 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-5
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
1-7
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center 2
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
0-5
Brian Orser
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-4
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-8
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-5
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
4-5
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-6
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-4
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
T
1-1
EG Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
1-4
EG Sports Complex
FINAL