skip navigation

Newmarket

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Markham

4

Newmarket

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Newmarket

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

Newmarket

1

Aurora

1

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Newmarket

1

Barrie

3

Friday October 04, 2013

TNT

4

Newmarket

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Georgina

2

Newmarket

4

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Barrie

5

Newmarket

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Newmarket

2

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

TNT

2

Newmarket

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Newmarket

1

Aurora

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Aurora

2

Newmarket

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Newmarket

1

TNT

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Newmarket

3

Stouffville

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Georgina

4

Newmarket

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

9

Sunday November 17, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Newmarket

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Newmarket

4

Georgina

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Newmarket

4

Stouffville

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Newmarket

3

TNT

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Markham

3

Newmarket

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Aurora

4

Newmarket

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Newmarket

1

Markham

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Barrie

3

Newmarket

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Markham

3

Newmarket

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Newmarket

2

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Stouffville

4

Newmarket

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Newmarket

1

Markham

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Stouffville

6

Newmarket

0

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Newmarket

1

TNT

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Newmarket

2

Georgina

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
Magna Honda
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ Aurora
ARC West
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
@ Barrie
BMC
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
TNT
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
TNT
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Aurora
ACC 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
@ TNT
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Clippers Complex 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Barrie
East Bayfield Green
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
Sutton
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Stouffville A
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
@ TNT
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
T
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
@ TNT
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Sutton
FINAL