Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Newmarket

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2013

Bradford

1

Newmarket

6

Friday September 20, 2013

Orillia

16

Newmarket

1

Monday September 23, 2013

Newmarket

2

Bradford

1

Friday September 27, 2013

Nobleking

5

Newmarket

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Newmarket

3

Barrie

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Newmarket

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Aurora

7

Newmarket

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Newmarket

1

Orillia

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Newmarket

2

Nobleking

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Newmarket

4

Aurora

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Aurora

4

Newmarket

0

Friday November 01, 2013

Markham

5

Newmarket

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Newmarket

2

East Gwillimbury

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Nobleking

3

Newmarket

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Newmarket

0

Barrie

3

Friday November 15, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Newmarket

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Newmarket

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Newmarket

0

Orillia

9

Saturday November 23, 2013

Orillia

6

Newmarket

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Newmarket

6

Bradford

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Newmarket

1

Markham

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Barrie

3

Newmarket

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Newmarket

1

Nobleking

4

Friday December 20, 2013

East Gwillimbury

9

Newmarket

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Barrie

4

Newmarket

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Newmarket

3

Richmond Hill

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Newmarket

1

Aurora

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Bradford

1

Newmarket

9

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Newmarket

3

Markham

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Newmarket

1

East Gwillimbury

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
W
6-1
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
2-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
0-5
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
3-5
@ Barrie
Allandale Red
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-3
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-7
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-4
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
2-3
King City
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-3
@ Aurora
ACC 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-4
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-5
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
2-1
East Gwillimbury West
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
2-3
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
0-3
@ Barrie
Allandale Red
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
1-2
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
2-2
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
0-9
Brian Orser
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-6
Ray Twinney 2
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
6-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
T
1-1
Centennial
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
2-3
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
1-4
King City
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
1-9
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
0-4
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
3-3
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
1-3
@ Aurora
ACC 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
9-1
Hollingsworth
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
3-4
Centennial
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
T
1-1
East Gwillimbury East
FINAL