Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Aurora

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Aurora

3

Markham

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

Aurora

3

Barrie

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Aurora

4

Monday September 23, 2013

Aurora

1

Nobleking

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Aurora

2

East Gwillimbury

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Nobleking

3

Aurora

1

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Aurora

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Aurora

0

Orillia

9

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Bradford

1

Aurora

10

Thursday October 17, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

Aurora

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Aurora

7

Newmarket

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Nobleking

4

Aurora

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Orillia

2

Aurora

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Newmarket

4

Aurora

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Aurora

4

Newmarket

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Aurora

5

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Aurora

5

Richmond Hill

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Aurora

0

Nobleking

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Aurora

2

East Gwillimbury

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Markham

2

Aurora

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Aurora

2

Markham

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Barrie

3

Aurora

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Bradford

0

Aurora

7

Thursday December 12, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Aurora

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Orillia

2

Aurora

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Aurora

0

Orillia

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Markham

2

Aurora

6

Thursday January 09, 2014

Newmarket

1

Aurora

3

Sunday January 12, 2014

Aurora

1

Bradford

4

Thursday January 16, 2014

Aurora

0

Barrie

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
T
3-3
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
3-2
@ Barrie
East Bayfield Green
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
4-1
ACC 2
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
1-2
King City
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
2-2
East Gwillimbury West
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
1-3
ACC 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
2-1
ACC 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-9
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
ACC 2
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
1-4
ACC 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
7-1
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-4
ACC 2
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
1-2
ARC East
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
3-4
ACC 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-0
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-2
Elvis
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
5-3
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
0-1
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-3
East Gwillimbury West
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
T
2-2
ACC 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
T
2-2
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
3-3
ACC 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-0
ACC 2
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
1-2
ACC 1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
1-2
ARC East
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-2
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
6-2
ACC 1
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
3-1
ACC 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-4
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
T
0-0
@ Barrie
Eastview
FINAL