skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Orillia

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Orillia

16

Newmarket

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

Orillia

12

Sunday September 22, 2013

Orillia

12

Bradford

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Markham

1

Orillia

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Orillia

4

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Aurora

0

Orillia

9

Friday October 11, 2013

Nobleking

1

Orillia

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Newmarket

1

Orillia

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Orillia

2

Aurora

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Orillia

4

Barrie

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Orillia

6

Monday October 28, 2013

Orillia

2

Nobleking

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Orillia

10

Markham

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Newmarket

0

Orillia

9

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Orillia

10

Bradford

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Orillia

6

Newmarket

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Markham

0

Orillia

7

Friday November 29, 2013

Nobleking

2

Orillia

6

Sunday December 01, 2013

Orillia

10

Richmond Hill

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Barrie

1

Orillia

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Barrie

4

Orillia

0

Friday December 13, 2013

Bradford

0

Orillia

11

Sunday December 15, 2013

Orillia

10

Markham

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Orillia

2

Aurora

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Orillia

3

Barrie

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Orillia

6

East Gwillimbury

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Aurora

0

Orillia

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Orillia

4

East Gwillimbury

0

Monday January 13, 2014

East Gwillimbury

3

Orillia

3

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Bradford

0

Orillia

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
 16 
 1 
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
 0 
 12 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
 12 
 0 
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
 1 
 5 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
 4 
 1 
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
 0 
 9 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
 1 
 1 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
 1 
 4 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
 2 
 1 
ARC East
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
 4 
 0 
BArrie Molson Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
 2 
 6 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
 2 
 1 
King City
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
 10 
 3 
Centennial
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
 0 
 9 
Brian Orser
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
 10 
 1 
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
 6 
 0 
Ray Twinney 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
 0 
 7 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
 2 
 6 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
 10 
 1 
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
 1 
 0 
Brian Orser
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
 4 
 0 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
 0 
 11 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
 10 
 1 
Markham Village
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
 2 
 1 
ARC East
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
 3 
 1 
Holly 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
 6 
 2 
East Gwillimbury West
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
 0 
 2 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
 4 
 0 
East Gwillimbury West
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
 3 
 3 
Brian Orser
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
 0 
 8 
West Orillia Blue
FINAL