Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Richmond Hill

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 19, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Markham

2

Friday September 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Aurora

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Barrie

1

Richmond Hill

6

Thursday October 10, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Markham

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

6

TNT

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Georgina

4

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Markham

1

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Georgina

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Stouffville

1

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Georgina

1

Richmond Hill

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Newmarket

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Aurora

1

Richmond Hill

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Stouffville

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

TNT

2

Richmond Hill

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Barrie

2

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Georgina

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Newmarket

0

Richmond Hill

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Richmond Hill

0

TNT

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Barrie

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Aurora

0

Richmond Hill

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Newmarket

5

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Stouffville

1

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

Aurora

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

TNT

2

Richmond Hill

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Markham

3

Richmond Hill

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 19
T
2-2
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
5-1
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Centre
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
3-3
@ Barrie
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
6-1
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
4-0
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
6-0
@ TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
4-4
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
1-1
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-2
Keswick Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
2-1
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
2-1
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
2-1
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-1
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
T
1-1
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
1-2
TNT
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
5-2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
4-4
Keswick Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
1-0
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
0-2
@ TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-2
@ Barrie
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
3-0
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
3-5
Magna Centre
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
2-1
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
2-1
@ Aurora
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
T
2-2
TNT
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
1-3
Bond Lake Arena
FINAL