Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Barrie

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Barrie

3

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Barrie

1

Richmond Hill

6

Thursday October 03, 2013

Barrie

4

Markham

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Markham

2

Barrie

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Barrie

0

TNT

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Barrie

4

Stouffville

5

Sunday October 13, 2013

Georgina

4

Barrie

3

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Barrie

0

Newmarket

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

TNT

6

Barrie

1

Thursday October 31, 2013

Barrie

3

Markham

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Barrie

1

Stouffville

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Markham

2

Barrie

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie

1

Georgina

7

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Barrie

2

Richmond Hill

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

TNT

0

Barrie

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Barrie

1

Newmarket

6

Thursday December 05, 2013

Aurora

4

Barrie

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Barrie

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Barrie

0

TNT

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Newmarket

5

Barrie

2

Sunday December 29, 2013

Georgina

0

Barrie

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Stouffville

4

Barrie

8

Saturday January 11, 2014

Barrie

0

Aurora

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Stouffville

4

Barrie

8

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie

0

Aurora

7

Sunday January 19, 2014

Newmarket

2

Barrie

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
T
3-3
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
1-6
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
4-2
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
2-2
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
0-2
@ TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
4-5
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
3-4
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
0-5
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-6
TNT
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
T
3-3
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
1-2
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-2
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-7
Keswick Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
2-5
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
1-0
TNT
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
1-6
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
3-4
Holly Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-4
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
0-1
@ TNT
NTRC
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
2-5
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
2-0
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
8-4
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-6
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
8-4
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-7
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-2
Allendale Arena
FINAL