Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Stouffville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2013

Aurora

4

Stouffville

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Barrie

4

Stouffville

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Stouffville

4

Markham

4

Friday October 18, 2013

Markham

4

Stouffville

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Newmarket

6

Stouffville

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Stouffville

1

Richmond Hill

2

Friday November 01, 2013

Barrie

1

Stouffville

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Georgina

2

Stouffville

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Georgina

2

Stouffville

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Stouffville

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Stouffville

2

TNT

5

Thursday November 28, 2013

TNT

1

Stouffville

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Markham

1

Stouffville

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Stouffville

3

Georgina

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Aurora

5

Stouffville

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Stouffville

1

Newmarket

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Stouffville

2

Georgina

3

Thursday January 02, 2014

Stouffville

4

Barrie

8

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Stouffville

1

Richmond Hill

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Stouffville

2

Markham

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

TNT

2

Stouffville

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Stouffville

1

Newmarket

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Stouffville

4

Barrie

8

Thursday January 16, 2014

Newmarket

2

Stouffville

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Stouffville

1

Aurora

2

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Stouffville

0

TNT

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
4
2
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
4
5
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
4
4
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
4
2
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
6
1
Stouffville Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
1
2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
1
2
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
2
6
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
2
3
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
1
1
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
2
TNT
5
NTRC
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
TNT
1
0
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
1
2
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
3
4
Keswick Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
5
1
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
1
2
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
2
3
Keswick Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
4
8
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
1
2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
2
4
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
TNT
2
2
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
1
2
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
4
8
Allendale Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
2
2
Clipper Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
1
2
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
0
TNT
3
NTRC
FINAL