skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Aurora

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday September 19, 2013

Aurora

3

Georgina

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Newmarket

3

Aurora

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Aurora

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Aurora

5

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Georgina

1

Aurora

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Aurora

4

TNT

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Aurora

2

Barrie

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Stouffville

1

Aurora

0

Friday October 25, 2013

Aurora

2

Newmarket

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Newmarket

4

Aurora

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Aurora

1

Markham

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

TNT

0

Aurora

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Aurora

3

Richmond Hill

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Barrie

2

Aurora

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Aurora

6

Thursday November 28, 2013

Aurora

5

Georgina

2

Friday November 29, 2013

TNT

3

Aurora

6

Monday December 02, 2013

Markham

2

Aurora

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Aurora

1

Newmarket

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Stouffville

3

Aurora

1

Monday December 09, 2013

Barrie

4

Aurora

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Georgina

2

Aurora

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Aurora

3

TNT

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Aurora

4

Stouffville

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Aurora

2

Stouffville

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Aurora

3

Markham

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Aurora

5

Georgina

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Markham

0

Aurora

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Barrie

3

Aurora

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Aurora

0

Barrie

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 19
T
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
T
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
Angus Glen
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
TNT
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
TNT
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Stouffville Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
Clipper Complex 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Angus Glen
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
@ Barrie
Holly Arena
FINAL