Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Markham

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday September 23, 2013

Stouffville

2

Markham

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Markham

5

Georgina

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Markham

2

Stouffville

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Newmarket

2

Markham

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

6

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Markham

1

TNT

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Barrie

3

Markham

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Markham

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Georgina

2

Markham

7

Friday November 01, 2013

Aurora

1

Markham

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Markham

0

Newmarket

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

TNT

6

Markham

4

Monday November 11, 2013

Georgina

1

Markham

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Markham

5

TNT

2

Friday November 29, 2013

Markham

1

Barrie

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

TNT

4

Markham

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Markham

2

Aurora

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Markham

3

Richmond Hill

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Markham

4

Newmarket

2

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Markham

3

Georgina

4

Monday December 23, 2013

Newmarket

7

Markham

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Georgina

3

Markham

5

Thursday January 09, 2014

Markham

3

Stouffville

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Markham

0

Barrie

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Barrie

3

Markham

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Aurora

3

Markham

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Markham

3

TNT

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Markham

0

Aurora

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Richmond Hill

3

Markham

0

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Stouffville

0

Markham

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 23
T
2-2
Angus Glen
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
5-0
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
2-3
Clipper Complex 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-2
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
2-6
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
1-6
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
4-3
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-2
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
7-2
Markham Village
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
1-1
Angus Glen
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
0-1
Magna Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
4-6
TNT
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
T
1-1
Angus Glen
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
5-2
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
1-4
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-4
TNT
Markham Village
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
2-3
@ Aurora
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
3-2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
4-2
Magna Centre
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
3-4
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
2-7
Angus Glen
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-3
Centennial Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
3-1
Clipper Complex 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
0-0
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
3-3
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
1-3
Angus Glen
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
3-1
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-3
@ Aurora
Aurora Comm Centre
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
0-3
Angus Glen
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
3-0
Centennial Arena
FINAL