skip navigation

Georgina

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Georgina

5

Newmarket

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

Georgina

3

Markham

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Stouffville

2

Georgina

6

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Georgina

4

TNT

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Georgina

1

Richmond Hill

8

Sunday September 29, 2013

Markham

5

Georgina

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Newmarket

4

Georgina

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Georgina

2

Barrie

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Barrie

5

Georgina

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

TNT

4

Georgina

0

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Georgina

0

Newmarket

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Aurora

1

Georgina

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Richmond Hill

4

Georgina

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Georgina

3

TNT

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Aurora

3

Georgina

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Georgina

1

Barrie

6

Sunday December 01, 2013

Newmarket

6

Georgina

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Georgina

2

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Markham

3

Georgina

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Georgina

5

Aurora

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Georgina

4

Stouffville

3

Sunday December 29, 2013

Stouffville

5

Georgina

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Georgina

0

Aurora

5

Thursday January 09, 2014

Georgina

1

Markham

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Georgina

3

Stouffville

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Barrie

3

Georgina

2

Monday January 13, 2014

Richmond Hill

2

Georgina

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

TNT

1

Georgina

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Georgina

2

Stouffville

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT

3

Georgina

6